マイブログ

ブログ

優木まおみさんと対談しました

投稿日: 2015 12月 13、5:53 午後
おはようございます。

先日、私が現在心理学(NLP)を教えさせていただいてますヒューマンアカデミーのイベント企画で、なんとタレントの優木まおみさとのトークライブを行ってきました(^◇^)

すごく勉強熱心な方で、私の話にも一生懸命耳を傾けてくださって、とても楽しい一時でした。

学ぶって大切だなあと改めて思いました。



カテゴリー: 日常の事やグルメなど

コメントを投稿する

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

1267 コメント

返信する Brown Work Boots
11:51 午後、2022 9月 1 
返信する Wholesale Galvanized Metal Containers Manufacturer - Precision aluminum stainless steel stamping parts sheet metal parts with laser cutting service - Chenghe
3:48 午前、2022 9月 3 
Travel https://www.wellway-group.com/travel
Wholesale Galvanized Metal Containers Manufacturer - Precision aluminum stainless steel stamping parts sheet metal parts with laser cutting service - Chenghe https://www.fjchmetal.com/wholesale-galvanized-metal-containers-m
anufacturer-precision-aluminum-stainless-steel-stamping-parts-she
et-metal-parts-with-laser-cutting-service-chenghe-product/
返信する long handle Cleaning Brush for pot
5:41 午前、2022 9月 5 
Luz de inundacion de 120 vatios https://es.shandongmars.com/120-watt-flood-light/
long handle Cleaning Brush for pot https://www.wellway-group.com/products/long-handle-Cleaning-Brush
-for-pot.html
返信する informaci¨®n de la industria
3:47 午前、2022 9月 6 
Containerized Incinerator Containerized Incinerator https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Containerized-Incine
rator-Containerized-Incinerator.html
informaci��n de la industria https://es.bommach.com/industry-information/
返信する cabinets storage plastic box
7:34 午前、2022 9月 6 
返信する Outdoor Advertising Screens
11:02 午後、2022 9月 7 
Discount Mobile Waste Pyrolysis Furnace https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Discount-Mobile-Wast
e-Pyrolysis-Furnace.html
Outdoor Advertising Screens https://www.sryled.com/outdoor-advertising-screens/
返信する Tovaglioli di carta cool
3:22 午前、2022 9月 8 
返信する Vent Fans For Air Ducts
1:28 午後、2022 9月 8 
返信する Ventilatore universale per passeggino
7:12 午後、2022 9月 8 
返信する Disposal Surgical Mask
9:53 午後、2022 9月 8 
返信する food container jar
1:06 午前、2022 9月 9 
返信する Home Collapsible Felt Storage Basket
3:26 午前、2022 9月 9 
Fresas Dentales Cad Cam Pmms https://www.prodentistryshop.es/fresas-dentales-cad-cam-pmms/
Home Collapsible Felt Storage Basket https://www.wellway-group.com/products/Home-Collapsible-Felt-Stor
age-Basket.html
返信する Electrostatic Precipitator In Stock
5:38 午前、2022 9月 10 
Iphone 13 Packing Box https://www.uphonebox.com/iphone-13-packing-box/
Electrostatic Precipitator In Stock https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Electrostatic-Precip
itator-In-Stock.html
返信する Axial Wraith Knuckle Weights
9:20 午後、2022 9月 10 
返信する Lab Ultrasonic Cleaner
3:07 午前、2022 9月 13 
返信する Round LED Bathroom Mirror With 3x Magnifying Circle
3:15 午前、2022 9月 14 
Touring Kayak Double https://www.kuer-group.com/tag/touring-kayak-double/
Round LED Bathroom Mirror With 3x Magnifying Circle https://www.sino-ledmirror.com/round-led-bathroom-mirror-with-3x-
magnifying-circle.html
返信する Cable Wellhead Pulley
9:43 午後、2022 9月 14 
Hydraulic Bronzed PTFE Material Guide Strips https://www.industrial-seals.com/products/Hydraulic-Bronzed-PTFE-
Material-Guide-Strips.html
Cable Wellhead Pulley https://www.powertools-factory.com/cable-wellhead-pulley/
返信する Easy-maintainable 10T/D Incinerator
7:51 午前、2022 9月 15 
Cobalt Metal Knee Replacement https://www.medtechcah.com/cobalt-metal-knee-replacement/
Easy-maintainable 10T/D Incinerator https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Easy-maintainable-10
T-D-Incinerator.html
返信する 5GBase-T Network Transformer
1:48 午前、2022 9月 17 
返信する Airlaid Nonwoven Made From Bico PE/PP and Fluff Pulp
5:50 午前、2022 9月 17 
Casual Shoes For Girls https://www.blandshoes.com/casual-shoes-for-girls/
Airlaid Nonwoven Made From Bico PE/PP and Fluff Pulp https://www.layo-fibertex.com/airlaid-nonwoven-made-from-bico-pe-
pp-fluff-pulp.html