マイブログ

ブログ

優木まおみさんと対談しました

投稿日: 2015 12月 13、5:53 午後
おはようございます。

先日、私が現在心理学(NLP)を教えさせていただいてますヒューマンアカデミーのイベント企画で、なんとタレントの優木まおみさとのトークライブを行ってきました(^◇^)

すごく勉強熱心な方で、私の話にも一生懸命耳を傾けてくださって、とても楽しい一時でした。

学ぶって大切だなあと改めて思いました。



カテゴリー: 日常の事やグルメなど

コメントを投稿する

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

1195 コメント

返信する Tylosin 200
9:26 午後、2022 8月 10 
返信する Baby Teething Toys
11:48 午後、2022 8月 10 
Dual USB Interface Solar Charging Controller 30A https://www.crvaa.com/dual-usb-interface-solar-charging-controlle
r-30a.html
Baby Teething Toys https://www.cj-silicone.com/baby-teething-toys/
返信する Inverter Dryer Machine
3:22 午前、2022 8月 11 
返信する 1/0AWG 50mm Power EVP Cable For New Energy Vehicles
5:55 午前、2022 8月 11 
Estanter�a de paletas de largo alcance http://es.dilongracks.com/long-span-pallet-racking/
1/0AWG 50mm Power EVP Cable For New Energy Vehicles https://www.sdldcable.com/1-0awg-50mm-power-evp-cable-for-new-ene
rgy-vehicles.html
返信する Wholesale Roller Pillow Block Bearings Suppliers - UC201 pillow block ball bearing 12x47x31x17 - Nice Bearing
11:03 午後、2022 8月 11 
Two-Burner and Sink-in-one Stainless Steel Gas Stove with Cover https://www.crvaa.com/two-burner-and-sink-in-one-stainless-steel-
gas-stove-with-cover.html
Wholesale Roller Pillow Block Bearings Suppliers - UC201 pillow block ball bearing 12x47x31x17 - Nice Bearing https://www.hzkbearings.com/wholesale-roller-pillow-block-bearing
s-suppliers-uc201-pillow-block-ball-bearing-12x47x31x17-nice-bear
ing-product/
返信する Renewable Design for Steel Hoop Clamp - France Double Wire Hose Clamp - TheOne
1:31 午前、2022 8月 12 
Anti-leak Adult Pull Ups https://www.hiya-care.com/anti-leak-adult-pull-ups.html
Renewable Design for Steel Hoop Clamp - France Double Wire Hose Clamp - TheOne https://www.theonehoseclamp.com/renewable-design-for-steel-hoop-c
lamp-france-double-wire-hose-clamp-theone-product/
返信する Happy Pants Diaper
9:27 午前、2022 8月 12 
返信する Wholesale Needle Roller Bearing Suppliers - HK1010 needel roller bearing 10x14x10 - Nice Bearing
9:27 午後、2022 8月 12 
Single Layer Forming Fabric https://www.fareast-fabric.com/single-layer-forming-fabric
Wholesale Needle Roller Bearing Suppliers - HK1010 needel roller bearing 10x14x10 - Nice Bearing https://www.hzkbearings.com/wholesale-needle-roller-bearing-suppl
iers-hk1010-needel-roller-bearing-10x14x10-nice-bearing-4-product
/
返信する Prevail Overnight Diapers
1:10 午前、2022 8月 13 
返信する Shop Track Lighting Systems
7:23 午後、2022 8月 13 
返信する Diaper Backpack
9:12 午後、2022 8月 14 
返信する PE Film Baby Diaper With PP Tape
3:24 午前、2022 8月 15 
返信する Mobile Portable Vanlife Box
1:35 午後、2022 8月 15 
���?�????�?�??� ��????� ������ �??� �???��??�?� ���?���????� http://ru.geboyutech.com/metallic-pvc-film-for-vacuum-pressing/
Mobile Portable Vanlife Box https://www.crvaa.com/mobile-portable-vanlife-box
返信する Ground Pool
9:02 午後、2022 8月 15 
返信する Forming Wire for Paper Industry Fabric
11:33 午後、2022 8月 15 
2021 High quality American Type Heavy Duty Breeze Hose Clamp - British Type Hose Clamp - TheOne https://www.theonehoseclamp.com/2021-high-quality-american-type-h
eavy-duty-breeze-hose-clamp-british-type-hose-clamp-theone-produc
t/
Forming Wire for Paper Industry Fabric https://www.fareast-fabric.com/forming-wire-for-paper-industry-fa
bric.html
返信する Fiberglass Scrim Fabric
3:10 午前、2022 8月 16 
返信する All Steel Radial Bus Tires
3:42 午後、2022 8月 17 
返信する 4 Way Compressed Wood Pallet
9:25 午後、2022 8月 17 
返信する Operation Table
9:16 午後、2022 8月 18 
返信する 18k Solid Gold Chain
11:55 午後、2022 8月 18 
China JS Series Mixing Station suppliers https://www.lcheavymachinery.com/showroom/China-JS-Series-Mixing-
Station-suppliers.html
18k Solid Gold Chain https://www.mt-jewels.com/18k-solid-gold-chain/