マイブログ

ブログ

優木まおみさんと対談しました

投稿日: 2015 12月 13、5:53 午後
おはようございます。

先日、私が現在心理学(NLP)を教えさせていただいてますヒューマンアカデミーのイベント企画で、なんとタレントの優木まおみさとのトークライブを行ってきました(^◇^)

すごく勉強熱心な方で、私の話にも一生懸命耳を傾けてくださって、とても楽しい一時でした。

学ぶって大切だなあと改めて思いました。



カテゴリー: 日常の事やグルメなど

コメントを投稿する

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

1267 コメント

返信する AFS Gold Plated or Nickel Plated Fuse Holder
9:03 午前、2022 7月 25 
Pet Film https://www.ysboppe.com/pet-film/
AFS Gold Plated or Nickel Plated Fuse Holder https://www.kndcable.com/products/AFS-Gold-Plated-or-Nickel-Plate
d-Fuse-Holder.html
返信する Industrial Relays
1:24 午後、2022 7月 25 
返信する High Vacuum Winding Type Coating Equipment
9:51 午後、2022 7月 25 
返信する Steel Shot Blasting Machine
7:49 午前、2022 7月 26 
返信する Descodificador Dvbs
7:18 午後、2022 7月 26 
Vape Pod Systems Devices Store Online Vape Royalty To Russian https://www.ternovape.com/vape-pod-systems-devices-store-online-v
ape-royalty-to-russian.html
Descodificador Dvbs https://www.weikhe.es/descodificador-dvbs/
返信する Aluminum Resistant Plants
9:46 午前、2022 7月 27 
返信する Endotracheal Tube
3:56 午後、2022 7月 27 
返信する Manual UV Coating Machine
3:30 午前、2022 7月 28 
返信する Vermiculite For Gecko Eggs
5:46 午前、2022 7月 29 
9ft Carbon Fiber PU Foam Surfboard Long Board https://www.bbsurfboard.com/9ft-carbon-fiber-pu-foam-surfboard-lo
ng-board.html
Vermiculite For Gecko Eggs https://www.jxkc.com/vermiculite-for-gecko-eggs/
返信する 41" EPS Core Bodyboard For Beginners
11:35 午前、2022 7月 29 
返信する Tb Is A Viral Disease
11:19 午後、2022 7月 29 
返信する Beach Tennis Racket
3:17 午前、2022 7月 30 
返信する EVA Memory Core 18K Carbon Fiber Padel Racket
5:12 午前、2022 7月 31 
Decor Light Batteries https://www.hensanlight.com/decor-light-batteries/
EVA Memory Core 18K Carbon Fiber Padel Racket https://www.sparkshot.com/eva-memory-core-18k-carbon-fiber-padel-
racket.html
返信する Competitive Price Rust Removal Sandblasting Chamber Sand Blasting Cabinet
3:18 午後、2022 7月 31 
Choline Cognitive Function https://www.nnbnutrition.com/choline-cognitive-function-tag/
Competitive Price Rust Removal Sandblasting Chamber Sand Blasting Cabinet https://www.povalchina.com/competitive-price-rust-removal-sandbla
sting-chamber-sand-blasting-cabinet.html
返信する Black S-Video Cable
9:17 午後、2022 7月 31 
返信する Wholesale Mesh Chair High Back - Model 2022 Healthy and comfortable ergonomic design office chair - Baixinda
1:15 午前、2022 8月 2 
Automotive Micro 280 Relay https://www.forward-relays.com/automotive-micro-280-relay.html
Wholesale Mesh Chair High Back - Model 2022 Healthy and comfortable ergonomic design office chair - Baixinda https://www.bxdtj.com/wholesale-mesh-chair-high-back-model-2022-h
ealthy-and-comfortable-ergonomic-design-office-chair-baixinda-pro
duct/
返信する Shank Hook
3:17 午後、2022 8月 2 
返信する Naisema
5:37 午後、2022 8月 2 
Levitra Ohne Zollprobleme safe cialis online
返信する Miniature Power PCB Relay For Switching 10A
9:28 午後、2022 8月 2 
Distilled Water For Hydroponics https://www.disinfect-gy.com/distilled-water-for-hydroponics/
Miniature Power PCB Relay For Switching 10A https://www.forward-relays.com/miniature-power-pcb-relay-for-swit
ching-10a.html
返信する One of Hottest for Solder Extruder - Manufacture professional Couscous extruder production line factory - Dongxuya
11:48 午後、2022 8月 3 
Twisted Pair Microphone Cable https://www.kndcable.com/products/Twisted-Pair-Microphone-Cable.h
tml
One of Hottest for Solder Extruder - Manufacture professional Couscous extruder production line factory - Dongxuya https://www.cndongxuya.com/one-of-hottest-for-solder-extruder-man
ufacture-professional-couscous-extruder-production-line-factory-d
ongxuya-4-product/