マイブログ

ブログ

ダイエットしたい方へ

投稿日: 2013 9月 4、6:56 午後
おはようございます!
 
今日は「ダイエットをしたい」方について少しお話したいと思います。
 
“痩せたいけど、食べたい”
“ダイエットをしてみたが、2,3㎏落ちたらまたすぐにリバウンドしてしまう”
“色んな事を試したが全然効果がない”
 
こんな方が多いかと思います。
 
まず、気持ちの中で『私は痩せる!!』という強い意志と、
具体的な目標設定をして真剣に取り組まないと、なかなか実現しませんよ~(*^。^*)
もし、真剣に痩せたいと思っている方がおられたら、当院へご相談ください。
 
骨盤矯正、ダイエット・コーチング等で理想の体重、理想の体造りのお手伝いをさせて頂きます。
 

カテゴリー: ダイエット

コメントを投稿する

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

942 コメント

返信する China Structural Steel Columns Supplier - Custom made right angle galvanized shelf angle steel brackets - Chenghe
11:44 午後、2022 8月 31 
Paper Packaging For Eyeglasses https://www.ulstpackaging.com/paper-packaging-for-eyeglasses.html

China Structural Steel Columns Supplier - Custom made right angle galvanized shelf angle steel brackets - Chenghe https://www.fjchmetal.com/china-structural-steel-columns-supplier
-custom-made-right-angle-galvanized-shelf-angle-steel-brackets-ch
enghe-product/
返信する PCR Single Tubes
1:21 午後、2022 9月 2 
Durable Kitchen Waste Disposal Equipment For Medium-sized Catering Places https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Durable-Kitchen-Wast
e-Disposal-Equipment-For-Medium-sized-Catering-Places.html
PCR Single Tubes https://www.sdlabio.com/pcr-single-tubes/
返信する ??? ??? ???????? ??????? ????? ????????
11:08 午後、2022 9月 2 
16w Copper Wire Fan Motor With Fan Blade And Bracket https://www.tdcomotor.com/products/16w-Copper-Wire-Fan-Motor-With
-Fan-Blade-And-Bracket.html
??? ??? ???????? ??????? ????? ???????? http://ar.pvachemical.com/cross-linked-sodium-carboxymethyl-cellu
lose/
返信する Wholesale Complete Equipment For Mobile Domestic Waste Incinerator
11:54 午後、2022 9月 3 
Putty Powder Valve Bag https://www.clpockets.com/putty-powder-valve-bag/
Wholesale Complete Equipment For Mobile Domestic Waste Incinerator https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Wholesale-Complete-E
quipment-For-Mobile-Domestic-Waste-Incinerator.html
返信する Automatic Ring Bending Machine for SWG IR and OR
9:57 午後、2022 9月 4 
Trasportatore automatizzato https://www.zeehexin.it/trasportatore-automatizzato/
Automatic Ring Bending Machine for SWG IR and OR https://www.industrial-seals.com/products/Automatic-Ring-Bending-
Machine-for-SWG-IR-and-OR.html
返信する LK Series Shearing Crusher In Stock
2:01 午後、2022 9月 5 
Cargo Cycles Electric Bike https://www.tikiebike.com/cargo-cycles-electric-bike/
LK Series Shearing Crusher In Stock https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/LK-Series-Shearing-C
rusher-In-Stock.html
返信する Casy Cell Counter Manual
1:05 午前、2022 9月 7 
返信する Individueller Bildschirmschutz
1:01 午後、2022 9月 7 
返信する High Tensile Strength C Z Purlins GI Strips
3:56 午前、2022 9月 8 
China Printable Vinyl Sticker https://www.Transppshop.com/china-printable-vinyl-sticker/
High Tensile Strength C Z Purlins GI Strips https://www.jncreatesteel.com/products/High-Tensile-Strength-C-Z-
Purlins-GI-Strips.html
返信する Kitchen silicone baking mold heart
11:15 午前、2022 9月 8 
返信する Afiladora de Piedra Humeda Record Power
12:33 午前、2022 9月 9 
返信する Garbage Incinerator In Stock
3:40 午前、2022 9月 10 
返信する Mechanical Rebar Couplers Suppliers
7:07 午後、2022 9月 10 
Buy Discount Medical Waste Incinerator https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Buy-Discount-Medical
-Waste-Incinerator.html
Mechanical Rebar Couplers Suppliers https://www.rebarthreading.com/mechanical-rebar-couplers-supplier
s/
返信する C Series TPU
3:02 午前、2022 9月 11 
Wholesale Containerized Incinerator https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Wholesale-Containeri
zed-Incinerator.html
C Series TPU https://www.miracll.net/c-series-tpu/
返信する Pull-and-Rotate Spice Rack Organizer
5:59 午前、2022 9月 11 
返信する Furniture Double Side Foam Tape Tool
5:31 午後、2022 9月 11 
���?� ��: 288573-56-8 http://ru.wuhanhda.com/cas-no-288573-56-8/
Furniture Double Side Foam Tape Tool https://www.wellway-group.com/products/Furniture-Double-Side-Foam
-Tape-Tool.html
返信する Bedroom Office Chair
3:37 午前、2022 9月 12 
Pan Plate Bakeware Cook Book pot lid organizer https://www.wellway-group.com/products/Pan-Plate-Bakeware-Cook-Bo
ok-pot-lid-organizer.html
Bedroom Office Chair https://www.dingtuo-group.com/bedroom-office-chair/
返信する Cooling Water Tower Cooling Water Tower
7:07 午前、2022 9月 12 
Impermeable vierge http://fr.detiraincoat.com/blank-raincoat/
Cooling Water Tower Cooling Water Tower https://www.incineratorsupplier.com/showroom/Cooling-Water-Tower-
Cooling-Water-Tower.html
返信する Prefab House
11:33 午前、2022 9月 12 
Handheld Portable WiFi Signal Jammer https://www.txjammer.com/handheld-portable-wifi-signal-jammer.htm
l
HoMagic https://berrybrass6.mystrikingly.com/blog/when-you-need-to-get-yo
urself-some-furniture-you-have-to-know-what-to-look-3c65e9a9-8929
-4352-8d13-1d1da4e37702
返信する Ultrasonic Transducer Price
3:45 午前、2022 9月 13