マイブログ

ブログ

ダイエットしたい方へ

投稿日: 2013 9月 4、6:56 午後
おはようございます!
 
今日は「ダイエットをしたい」方について少しお話したいと思います。
 
“痩せたいけど、食べたい”
“ダイエットをしてみたが、2,3㎏落ちたらまたすぐにリバウンドしてしまう”
“色んな事を試したが全然効果がない”
 
こんな方が多いかと思います。
 
まず、気持ちの中で『私は痩せる!!』という強い意志と、
具体的な目標設定をして真剣に取り組まないと、なかなか実現しませんよ~(*^。^*)
もし、真剣に痩せたいと思っている方がおられたら、当院へご相談ください。
 
骨盤矯正、ダイエット・コーチング等で理想の体重、理想の体造りのお手伝いをさせて頂きます。
 

カテゴリー: ダイエット

コメントを投稿する

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

860 コメント

返信する Valveless Particle Filtering Half Mask
5:16 午前、2022 8月 19 
Classy SNC Series Bolted Cement Silo https://www.lcheavymachinery.com/showroom/Classy-SNC-Series-Bolte
d-Cement-Silo.html
Valveless Particle Filtering Half Mask https://www.bdac.com/valveless-particle-filtering-half-mask/
返信する Trolly Type Shot Blast Machine
9:37 午前、2022 8月 19 
返信する Medical protective product
5:43 午後、2022 8月 19 
返信する China JS Series Mixer suppliers
11:14 午後、2022 8月 19 
返信する ¬±¬â¬à¬ä¬Ú¬Ó¬à¬ä¬à¬é¬ß¬í¬Û ¬Ü¬à¬ß¬Õ¬Ö¬ß¬ã¬Ñ¬ä¬à¬â
1:37 午後、2022 8月 21 
Durable Control System Of Concrete Mixing Equipment https://www.lcheavymachinery.com/showroom/Durable-Control-System-
Of-Concrete-Mixing-Equipment.html
������??����?�� �?�????�?��� http://ru.datangfintubes.com/counter-flow-condenser/
返信する Puerta de vidrio de nevera industrial
11:40 午後、2022 8月 21 
Infrared Ear Thermometer With Fever Alarm https://www.pinmed.cn/infrared-ear-thermometer-with-fever-alarm.h
tml
Puerta de vidrio de nevera industrial https://es.shhag.com/industrial-fridge-glass-door/
返信する Active Wear Ladies
3:16 午前、2022 8月 22 
返信する China Pulverizador de mochila
5:24 午前、2022 8月 23 
返信する Crystal Clear View Glass
9:45 午前、2022 8月 23 
返信する Solar Post Top Lights
11:10 午後、2022 8月 23 
Waterproof Daypack 840D TPU Material Dry Bag with Airtight Zipper https://www.aidesen-outdoor.com/waterproof-daypack-840d-tpu-mater
ial-dry-bag-with-airtight-zipper.html
Solar Post Top Lights https://www.lecusostreetlight.com/solar-post-top-lights/
返信する Aditivo
9:17 午後、2022 8月 24 
返信する Chrome Metal Paper Holder
1:58 午前、2022 8月 25 
返信する Disposable Vape Flavors
9:33 午後、2022 8月 25 
Foldable Dogs Pool with Splash Sprinkle https://www.aidesen-outdoor.com/foldable-dogs-pool-with-splash-sp
rinkle.html
Disposable Vape Flavors https://www.mytastefog.com/disposable-vape-flavors/
返信する implant drill set
7:01 午前、2022 8月 26 
Corrugated Paper Box for Round Games-Chess https://www.starlight-printing.com/corrugated-paper-box-for-round
-games-chess.html
implant drill set https://www.jichengxin.it/implant-drill-set/
返信する M¨¢quina de estampado para aluminio
3:40 午前、2022 8月 27 
返信する Sketch Book - Spiral Book Skirt Girl
11:03 午後、2022 8月 27 
Proyector LED de 150 vatios Philips https://es.shandongmars.com/150-watt-led-flood-light-philips/
Sketch Book - Spiral Book Skirt Girl https://www.starlight-printing.com/sketch-book-spiral-book-skirt-
girl.html
返信する 4860901050
9:03 午前、2022 8月 29 
返信する Hamilton Robotic Black Pipette Tips 1000ul
7:32 午前、2022 8月 30 
返信する Fire Hose Coupling
9:12 午前、2022 8月 31 
Cheapest Small Space Filing Cabinet Manufacturers - Similar Items Interface Storage Unit with File Drawer cabinet for furniture store sale - Linxi https://www.vogue-furniture.com/cheapest-small-space-filing-cabin
et-manufacturers-similar-items-interface-storage-unit-with-file-d
rawer-cabinet-for-furniture-store-sale-linxi-2-product/
Fire Hose Coupling https://www.xunchichina.com/fire-hose-coupling
返信する Export Mdf/Pb Board Material Dressing Table Manufacturer - modern european make up dressing table,dressing table with lighted mirror and stool - Linxi
9:16 午後、2022 8月 31 
Sand Mud Vertical Slurry Pump https://www.slurry-pumps.com/sand-mud-vertical-slurry-pump.html
Export Mdf/Pb Board Material Dressing Table Manufacturer - modern european make up dressing table,dressing table with lighted mirror and stool - Linxi https://www.vogue-furniture.com/export-mdfpb-board-material-dress
ing-table-manufacturer-modern-european-make-up-dressing-tabledres
sing-table-with-lighted-mirror-and-stool-linxi-product/